This database has over 3,200 active non-open access journals and 5,217 active global open access journals.
Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 1,445 active global OA journals and other resources focused on life science and STEM research.
Produced in collaboration with the experts at CABI, CAB Abstracts with Full Text provides access to the world’s applied life sciences literature. Coverage includes subjects across the applied life sciences — from agriculture, the environment, and veterinary sciences, to applied economics, leisure/tourism, and nutrition. The Global Health (CABI) database covers all aspects of public health at both international and community levels, as well as a wealth of material from other biomedical and life science fields.
Not only does this database have over 800 journals, it also curates and indexes 569 open access journals that go through a rigorous vetting process to ensure they are of the highest quality research.
This full-text database is a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.
LGBTQ+ Source is the definitive database for LGBTQ+ studies. It provides scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications in full text, plus historically important primary sources, including monographs, magazines, newspapers and videos. It also includes a specialized LGBTQ+ thesaurus containing thousands of terms.
MEDLINE Ultimate offers researchers access to unmatched evidence-based and peer-reviewed full-text content from more of the top biomedical journals. It also offers more international journal coverage than any other MEDLINE database. Support MeSH searching.
Sustainability Reference Center is a robust full-text database covering all aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations. It includes full text journals, magazines, books and trade publications, plus expert analyses, benchmarks and best practices for sustainability initiative management.
This database has over 3,200 active non-open access journals and 5,217 active global open access journals.
Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 1,445 active global OA journals and other resources focused on life science and STEM research.
Produced in collaboration with the experts at CABI, CAB Abstracts with Full Text provides access to the world’s applied life sciences literature. Coverage includes subjects across the applied life sciences — from agriculture, the environment, and veterinary sciences, to applied economics, leisure/tourism, and nutrition. The Global Health (CABI) database covers all aspects of public health at both international and community levels, as well as a wealth of material from other biomedical and life science fields.
Not only does this database have over 800 journals, it also curates and indexes 569 open access journals that go through a rigorous vetting process to ensure they are of the highest quality research.
This full-text database is a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.
LGBTQ+ Source is the definitive database for LGBTQ+ studies. It provides scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications in full text, plus historically important primary sources, including monographs, magazines, newspapers and videos. It also includes a specialized LGBTQ+ thesaurus containing thousands of terms.
MEDLINE Ultimate offers researchers access to unmatched evidence-based and peer-reviewed full-text content from more of the top biomedical journals. It also offers more international journal coverage than any other MEDLINE database. Support MeSH searching.
Sustainability Reference Center is a robust full-text database covering all aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations. It includes full text journals, magazines, books and trade publications, plus expert analyses, benchmarks and best practices for sustainability initiative management.